Board of Directors

    President

    Amy Elizabeth Sperber
    Charles Schwab
    e-mail: amy.sperber@schwab.com

    President-Elect

    Elizabeth Jumel
    Jumel Public Relations
    e-mail: ejumel@jumelpr.com

    Secretary

    Stacey Leigh Sepp
    Xstatic Public Relations
    e-mail: stacey@xstaticpr.com

    Treasurer

    Jennifer Elizabeth Tilliss
    Linhart Public Relations
    e-mail: jtilliss@linhartpr.com

    Immediate Past President/Director

    Renee A. Robinson
    Ball Corporation
    e-mail: rarobins@ball.com

    Assembly Delegate

    Teresa N. Dougherty
    TND Strategic Communication
    e-mail: terdougherty@gmail.com

    Assembly Delegate

    Michelle Lee Ellis
    Ellis Communications Marketing
    e-mail: michelle@ellis-comms.com

    Assembly Delegate

    Heather D. Johnson
    Colorado Housing and Finance Authority
    e-mail: hjohnson@chfainfo.com

    Assembly Delegate

    Nicole A. Yost
    Fyn Public Relations
    e-mail: nicole@fynpr.com

    Director

    Michelle Baum
    Metropolitan State University of Denver
    e-mail: mbaum4@msudenver.edu

    Director

    Elise Bishop
    e-mail: elisej.bishop@gmail.com

    Director

    James Cullen
    Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide
    e-mail: james.cullen@ogilvy.com

    Director

    James Dustin Moody
    University of Colorado
    e-mail: jdustinmoody@gmail.com

    Director

    Geoff Renstrom
    Attune Public Relations
    e-mail: geoff@attunepublicrelations.com