PRSSA Mixer

    October 26, 2020
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
     Add to Calendar

    Webinar


     Directions

    You’re Invited to a PRSSA Mixer

     
    When:   Monday, Oct. 26, 2020
    1:30-3 p.m. HST; 4:30-6 p.m. MST/PDT; 5:30-7 p.m. MDT; 6:30-8 p.m. CDT, 7:30-9 p.m. EDT
     
    What:    A Free Virtual Event Sponsored by the PRSA Western District
     
    Who:     For PRSSA Members and PRSA Members from chapters in Arizona, Colorado, Gold Coast, Hawaii, Inland Empire, Las Vegas Valley, Los Angeles, Orange County, and San Diego/Imperial Counties
     
    Details: Students, join the PRSA Western District for a free, interactive networking event you won’t want to miss! We’ll play fun, virtual games to get to know each other, plus explore topics such as, “What I Wish I Knew Before Graduating,” “Personal Branding Do’s and Don’ts,” “Getting the Most From Your PRSSA Membership,” and a “Let’s Talk” panel – your opportunity to learn from and connect with PR pros from around the PRSA Western District region!
     
    Admission is free and reservations are required. The deadline to register is Friday, Oct. 23.