Welcome New Members!

    Sara Stookey, PR Coordinator, Snowmass Tourism

    Nicole Marshall, Communications Consultant, Curated Communications

    Liz Lambert, Marketing & Communications Specialist, Bonfils Blood Center

    Krista Ferndelli, Director of Marketing and Communications, Better Business Bureau

    Maria Brown, Vice President, Matter Communications

    Peggy Hofstra, Marketing and Public Relations Director, Energy Outreach Colorado

    Eleonora Yurkevich, Colorado State University

    Jamie Mayer, Barokas Public Relations

    Kaitlin Stringer, Director of Client Services, Dreamboat Creative, LLC

    Jimmy Luthye, Media Communications Specialist, Denver Water

    Neon McCarthy, PR & Events Manger, Universal Mind

    Amy M. Hickcox, Communications Specialist, Circuit Media

    Kaylene Weingardt, Marketing & Community Outreach Manager, Larimer Humane Society

    Jahnell Pereira, Marketing Director, SparkFun

    Lisa Neujahr, Marketing & Communications Director, YMCA of the Rockies

    Alvina Vasquez, Vice President, Strategies 360

    Cameron McNerney, Marketing and Business Developer, Red Rake, LLC.

    Sean Linehan

    Cassie McHale

    Candy Roosa

    Christina Hughes

    Shenley Smith

    Return to list